Honorary Members and Friends of the Society

Honorary President
Mr Hugh Gould

Honorary Vice-President
Mr James McDowall

Honorary Members
Mr Thomson Smillie
Mr Iain Campbell
Mr Douglas Rolland
Mr Laurence Clark
Mr Barclay Duff
Dr Daniel Cumming
Mr Andrew Walker
Dr Fraser McGibbon
Mr Douglas Brough
Dr Ewan Maclean
Ms Nicola Coffield
Ms Lorna Moir
Mr Gregor Duthie
Mr Alec ‘Toast’ Nicholson

Friends of the Society
Mr. and Dr. Lyne
Ms. and Mr. Mears-Young
Ms. and Mr. Higgins
Ms. and Mr. Nelson
Ms. and Mr. Boardman
Mr. and Ms. Ann Ritchie
Mr. and Ms. Hart
Ms. Johnston
Ms. Skinner
Ms. Hughes
Ms. Poulton

The Cecilian Society is always looking for new friends! 
If you’re interested simply click here!

Honorary President Hugh Gould

Current Honorary President Hugh Gould at the Society’s 50th Anniversary celebrations. (Photograph courtesy of Margaret MacRitchie)